AdBuddy.net Not a Scam, Site is Back Online
I checked on AdBuddy.net just to see since I still have it in my bookmarks. I was taken back to see that the site up and running. I quickly logged in and got two ads to click on immediately.I have labeled AdBuddy.net as a scam since the program’s site has been down for weeks. I would not say that I made a mistake in posting it because any sane person would really think that it was the end of a good paid to click site. Although, I will admit that I was wrong.
I tried to look for a reason why the site was down for so long but I couldn’t get anything from the site. I also did a quick search with google and nothing came up.
Update: Problems on Paid to Click Sites AdverCash and TitanClicks websites now resolved.
Publish Post
please note that this post contains affiliate links

December 8th, 2007 at 2:02 am
ha ha ha no worries, they were just on maintenance then.
December 8th, 2007 at 9:06 am
haha I did not see any notice that they were going to be down before the site went down.
Ronnie, could you leave me a link or the URL to your blog so that I could also check it out. Thanks!
December 8th, 2007 at 10:19 am
I dont appreciate you posting your business link on my Health Blog. It will be removed.
December 8th, 2007 at 10:34 am
sure. here: http://youngurbanprofessionals.blogspot.com
thanks.
arggh! i don’t like what blogger did with the comment feature.
December 8th, 2007 at 10:48 am
@ronnie
Thanks, I like checking out other people’s blog. and I also do not like this new comment set up but we just have to use it. Damn google is really trying to make this harder for everyone.
@tracey-ann
thanks for the comment.
What do you mean by business link? You mean a link to my blog? That is included in the comment form right? But if you want to remove the link its fine with me.
December 8th, 2007 at 10:53 am
@ronnie
Thanks! I like checking out other blogs. I also do not like the this new comment form. Google is making our lives harder.
@tracy-ann
I do not know what you mean by business link. Did you mean blog link? Maybe I included it in a comment or something? I am sorry but, aren’t comments to wordpress blogs ask for the URLs of other people’s blog when they leave a comment.
If you want to remove it, its fine with me
and thanks for the comment here.