Make Money Online:Paid to Click - Adbuddy the Newest Scam Site, TitanClicks and AdverCash Site Down
AdBuddy.net is a SCAM!I hate to break the news to everyone but it has been a week and few days now and AdBuddy.net website is still down so this will lead me to believe that AdBuddy is now the newest scam paid to click site today.
About a week and a half ago, I was getting kind of suspicious that I get no ads to click on every time I log in to my account. This was a little weird since AdBuddy always has ads to click on everyday on my short stint with it. The program might not be the best but it was far better than most of the other sites out there. It even made my top 10 so I really believed that this was good site. I even researched whether the site has paid some of its members and the results turned out to be positive. I was able to refer two people to the site and I would like to apologize to them.
Because of this, I would now be posting reviews of sites but I will include a notice that I have not actually been paid but I have seen that other people was paid. I really thought this was a good way to earn or make extra money online.
Also, the websites of AdverCash and TitanClicks are currently having problems. I think it has something to do again with their web hosts. I wish they would fix this problem as soon as possible. Stay tuned for updates.
An update on this will be posted soon, if you don’t want to miss it, you could subscribe to this blog’s RSS feed or if you wish for the posts to be sent to your email addresses. You could fill up the form on the upper right side of this page. Thanks!
December 5th, 2007 at 2:53 am
O no though its sad to hear about adbuddy(i am a member too) i want to say you have an awesome site! and Check out this you can promote all your sites together - thats how i got referrals for mylot! http://www.freemoneyteam.com/?694
all the best good luck
ano
December 5th, 2007 at 6:02 pm
thank you.. I would check the site but I am really not into recruiting referrals. If they want to join and use my link its fine with me but if they don’t its also okay.
December 5th, 2007 at 8:15 pm
http://www.just-click.us/?r=clickearn
>>Newly launched PTC
>>Many Bux.to Members already present at forums
>>10 ads a day
December 5th, 2007 at 10:32 pm
will testit out. thanks!
December 9th, 2007 at 12:33 pm
You fucking spammer..Stop placing your link on my health blog.
December 9th, 2007 at 12:44 pm
I removed all the other comments that you placed because they were the ones that were spamming. I would like to ask, did you comment here a couple of days ago saying that I am not welcome in your health blog? If so, I have already checked on your blog again and I did not post any new comments (I also couldn’t recall posting one, what the hell would I be doing on a health blog anyway) so its impossible for me to be spamming you. I suggest you get the facts straight before you go on accusing somebody. Try matching IP ads to see if the comments were really mine. Have a nice day
December 9th, 2007 at 12:46 pm
And by the way, I left you only this comment so that everybody could see it.